Just came back from an interview.. Waste of my time and money...
Sigh...
I am so broke.. Don't even have money to go out already...
Charmaine said that I have couple look with Kliq.. hmm... But the person I love is still Rey.. Haiz..
Angry with BZ... Bad mouthing me behind my back and attacking me on a personal level was just so low of her... Seriously.. What's wrong with her lately?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment