After the wee-hours talk with Ling.. I missed him even more..
Damn it!
Argh...
I need to get over this.. I have to.. I must!!!
=(
Feeling like texting him.. Yet... There is just this ego thing in me that kept stopping me from doing rash things... Not sure if that's a good thing.. Hope it is..
Haiz... I miss you....
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment