Thursday, December 31, 2009

116th Post

Didn't understand why Rey had to put a smiley face comment on my status.. It makes me damn emo just to see his comment.. Misses him still...

Don't know what I was thinking when I was with Sherman.. Sigh... I need to stay away from him...

Esther!!! Stay away from all useless men.. and men that cannot give you any security and future!!!

Haiz.... Uncle Rey... =(

Tuesday, December 29, 2009

115th Post

Its not that I don't know what was going on.. I've just decided to play dumb...

114th Post

Sometimes all it takes is just one split second to know who is the right one for you.. Yet it takes a lifetime to cherish the one who loves you for who you are...

113rd Post

I am a loser when it comes to relationship.. but I am a winner and player in bed...

Monday, December 28, 2009

112nd Post

Rey spent Xmas eve with her.. Then why messaged me in the first place.. and decided not to reply me in the end...

Misses him.. Haiz.. Bobbii was right.. We are all in love with ironies and contradictions... =(

Sunday, December 27, 2009

111st Post

Shag...
Haven't been sleeping much for the past 3 days.. Mahjong all the way..

Just ended a basketball game with the Sk-ians..

Dinner with Eugene is cancelled again..

Turning on hibernation mode now! *yawnz*

Missing Rey...

Saturday, December 26, 2009

110th Post

The equation is simple... If you want me, you have to satisfy me...

Friday, December 25, 2009

109th Post

Long day..

Mahjong mahjong mahjong...

Mahjong at Sherman's then at Stanley's autoshop..

Jeremy, Ivan and Rey wished me Merry Xmas last night.. Replied to Rey but no reply from him.. Sigh..

Met Ivan this morning.. Have not seen him for what.. 4 months? Realised that the relationship between me and him is just F and go.. Oh well.. Can't be bother.. Shouldn't be bother...

Wednesday, December 23, 2009

108th Post

Met Rey.. =) Finally.. like after 2 months? =)

Ahhh.. I just can't stop smiling now.. =)

And yes.. He had really been avoiding all interactions with me.. But he says he misses me.. =) and he have yet to patch back with her.. =)

I know I will be disappointed again.. But.. Ultimately.. I know he is still the one I want the most... =)

107th Post

Rey said alot of negative stuffs about Sherman.. Hmm... What the.. Didn't know between man and man.. They also can bad-mouthed each other...

106th Post

Made things clear with Sherman.. But it seems like he don't really get the idea still..

Rey messaged me in FB.. Asking me if I know Sherman.. Haiz.. It took him so long to notice that..

Fuck!

I miss Rey alot.. =(

Monday, December 21, 2009

105th Post

Back from GE BBQ Gathering and Chalet...

It feels weird...

I know how Sherman felt for me.. Also know the things he had done for me.. I am beginning to feel the pressure... And I realised I am still thinking of Rey..

Or...

Perhaps.. I am used to being alone already...

Sherman is a good man.. But how do I break the news to him that I can't be with him? Haiz...

Saturday, December 19, 2009

104th Post

Back from Dragonfly and Powerhouse.. Boring..

Sherman kissed me yesterday.. hmm... Held my hands today.. He fell for me already?? hmmm...

Thursday, December 17, 2009

103rd Post

Heres the conversation Stanley had with me.. -.-"

Stanley :
eh u n him how liao?


(*) Esther (*) 廖偉婷:
no how ah... not talking loh.. =)

Stanley:
how come?
he reject u ar?
haha

(*) Esther (*) 廖偉婷 (*):
-.-"
long and complicated story lah

Stanley:
how long n how complicated?
u single he single
all rite wat
everyone is looking at u guys liao

(*) Esther (*) 廖偉婷 (*):
there is a ex-gf of his in between us

Stanley:
haha
u also say ex lioa

(*) Esther (*) 廖偉婷 (*):
huh? everyone looking at u guys?
u referring to who?

Stanley:
as in we know tat is something going on between u 2?

(*) Esther (*) 廖偉婷 (*):
huh?
which 2?

Stanley:
u n sherman lar

(*) Esther (*) 廖偉婷 (*):
shit u lah
i m talking abt me and rey lah
*faints*

Stanley:
hahah
i talking bout u n sherman leh

(*) Esther (*) 廖偉婷 (*):
whats abt me and sherman? 
theres nth going on btw us lah

Stanley:
chey
tot there is going 2 b a 4th couple liao

(*) Esther (*) 廖偉婷 (*):
-.-"
kaoz.. i m not sherman's type lah 
why u pple like to think so much ah

Stanley:
natural?

(*) Esther (*) 廖偉婷 (*):
oO?

Stanley:
just now pj call me

(*) Esther (*) 廖偉婷 (*):
and?

Stanley:
than ask me go where
i say i need 2 wrk late nowadays
bz
than i say go find u or sherman lar
than he say he cant find sherman
than he also say he suspect something fishy between u 2

(*) Esther (*) 廖偉婷 (*):
-.-"
kaoz..
cannot find sherman.. then say there is sth fishy..
*faintz*


Seriously... Sherman and me?? I don't know.. hmm.... Part of me is still waiting for Rey.. Haiz...

Wednesday, December 16, 2009

102nd Post

Just reached home from temple with Sherman and his mum.. I think my own mother was shocked when I told her I am going to the temple..

Movie with him yesterday... Princess and the frog...

Been hanging out with him like almost everyday since last week.. hmm.. This has got to stop.. Seems to have alot of gossips going on now..

I must stop falling for people so easily already.. Getting a job now is more important than getting a boyfriend!!!

101st Post

The difference between boy friend/girl friend and boyfriend/girlfriend is just a space... Literally...

Tuesday, December 15, 2009

100th Post

Breakfast at Jalan Kayu with Sherman and Sara..

Rey suddenly msn-ed me.. Telling me he had been very busy.. Seriously.. So? Haiz.. Made me feeling a tad emo.. *draw triangles*

Movie with Sherman.. Ninja Assassin..

Sherman didn't tell Stanley that he is going movie with me.. Neither did I.. Didn't see the point..

Nat saw Sherman and me in the police station. He thought that Sherman is my boyfriend.. *faintz*

Monday, December 14, 2009

99th Post

*yawn*

Lets see..

Been out almost every night... Hanging out with the same group of people..

Found out that Bobbii knows Sara... =)

Didn't get through the damn interview...

Won MJ on sat..

Was at Ponggol Marina to drink and sing K on Friday and Sunday...

Not enough sleep.. Ulcers... Headache.... Miss him... Haiz....

Thursday, December 10, 2009

98th Post

Club was fun last night..

Sara, Sherman and David..

Stanley came down also.. According to David, its because of me... Haiz..

Anyway.. Last night was fun.. =)

Wednesday, December 9, 2009

97th Post

沒錯,我還在想著你。
沒錯,我還忘不掉你。
沒錯,我還放不下你。

可是,
現在的我,什麽都不能做。
只能看著你離開我,逍失在我的地平綫。

96th Post

恨總比愛容易放下...

Tuesday, December 8, 2009

95th Post

Basket.. Kliq woke me up early in the morning to tell me about his problem with a girl.. Kns... And why did I help him sia?? *bang wall*

Fark lah..

Shit Kliq... Shit Rey.. Shit Ivan.. Shit Kevin... Shit Jek..

Argh!!!

94th Post

Bobbii's 24th Birthday today..

Read his b-day note on FB.. I think he had led a dramatic 2009 like me.. Haiz.. Lets hope things will turn out better in 2010 ba...

Anyway.. Happy Birthday to you.. =)

93rd Post

Supposingly.. Supposed to meet Jimmy for movie..

Supposingly.. Supposed to meet Kevin for supper..

Both.. CANCELLED!!

Jimmy.. I can forgive.. Cause last minute OT...

Kevin.. Haiz.. Messaged him also no reply... Damn you lah!

Seriously....

If you are planning to avoid someone on purpose... Then do it the obvious way...

I know Rey is avoiding me on Msn.. Fine.. You block me.. I'll block you.. No doubt I miss you.. But I know I can't look for you already.. *cry* You have no idea how much you've hurt me.. or how much pain you've put me through... Haiz...

Monday, December 7, 2009

92nd Post

Oh ya... Jer called me yesterday.. He wants a patch back.. Sigh.. What for.. Rejected him straight.. Patch back with him was never a option to me.. I don't want to jump into hell again..

Just saw the Rey's photos in FB.. He attended a relative's wedding with her.. Sigh.. =( Just felt so down after seeing the photos... My heart aches.. I think he patched back with her already but just didn't tell me.. haiz...

Think I should totally stop waiting for him le.. But.. 我捨不得...

Sigh..

I miss him still..

Sunday, December 6, 2009

91st Post

Tennis session was at Braddell Heights.. Ya.. That's where Ivan stay..

Dinner at Vivo City.. Ya.. That's where Kliq stay..

Mahjong at Rivervale Cresent (Lost money lah)... Then found out Bobbii stays at the area near Rey..

Surfing FB.. Found out that Kevin know Rey's eldest sister..

These had yet again proven... Singapore is small... The world is round...


//PS: Jek came over this morning.. haiz...

Friday, December 4, 2009

90th Post

牽手或放手,幸福或祝福。

89th Post

Lost my Omina.. Haiz.. The last thing that Jer bought for me is gone.. Sigh...

Having alot of mix feelings now..

Sian.. Felt that I am wasting everyday of my life when I could have done something better...

So want to see Rey.. Haiz.. Lost all the contacts already.. Kliq's one too... =( Wonder if he will remember to call me when he is back in town..

Jek still wants to do it with me.. What must I do to make him understand that its not possible...

Was a little pissed off with Kevin.. But then again.. Who am I to be angry... *sigh*

Wednesday, December 2, 2009

88th Post

Jek just wouldn't give up.. Bastard...

87th Post

I am not born to follow anyone.. or anything....

86th Post

Feeling empty.. *Sigh*

I think I really need to focus on something.. =(

I miss Rey...

But I don't think he is missing me.. Haiz...=(

Tuesday, December 1, 2009

85th Post

Just spoke to Kliq on msn.. He will only be back on Sat or Sun.. Sian... No movie to watch.. Sigh....

84th Post

Just reached home..

Confirm Kevin trying to avoid me already.. Blah.. Whatever lah..

Jek was trying to be funny.. Bloody hell... Let him die on Wed...

Still miss Rey... Haven't spoke to him for 6 days le ba.. =(

*Sigh*

Should I go running later anot???